Skip to Main Content

NHL Trophies

Complete guide to NHL Trophies and all-time winners
The Stanley Cup
Presidents' Trophy
Prince of Wales Trophy
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl
Conn Smythe Trophy
Hart Memorial Trophy
Calder Memorial Trophy
Vezina Trophy
James Norris Memorial Trophy
Art Ross Trophy
Frank J. Selke Trophy
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy
Jack Adams Award
Maurice Richard Trophy
King Clancy Trophy
Ted Lindsay Award
William M. Jennings Trophy
Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award
Jim Gregory GM of the Year
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy
NHL Foundation Award

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.